Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack

The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNEM765

weight in Kg 0,107

$47.14 *

Various: The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack

​(Sequel) 17 tracks- original sealed

Walk Like A Man



Various - The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack Medium 1
1: Walk Like A Man FOUR SEASONS  
2: Ya Ya DORSEY, Lee  
3: Big Girl's Don't Cry FOUR SEASONS  
4: My Boyfriend's Back ANGELS  
5: Sherry FOUR SEASONS  
6: Baby It's You SHIRELLES  
7: Pipeline CHANTAYS  
8: You Really Got A Hold On Me SMOKEY ROBINSON & MIRACLES  
9: Wipeout SURFARIS  
10: Soldier Boy SHIRELLES  
11: Stand By Me KING, Ben E.  
12: Shout ISLEY BROS  
13: Do You Love CONTOURS  
14: Runaround Sue DION  
15: Tequila CHAMPS  
16: I Love You VOLUMES  
17: The Wanderer DION  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Music Style Soundtracks
  • Music Sub-Genre 214 Soundtracks
  • Title The Wanderers
  • Release date 1995
  • Label SEQUEL

  • SubGenre Soundtracks - General

  • EAN: 5023224076526

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Various"

Various Artists

Different artists/interpreters on a CD, Vinyl LP, 7ich Singe...
Either as a theme compilation or as Greates Hits, Best of..., Singles Collections etc.


Various Artist on Bear Family

Presseartikel über Various - The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack
Customer evaluation "The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: The Wanderers - Original Soundtrack"

The fields marked with * are required.