Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)

catalog number: CDDAY2159

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (33.45 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Various: The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)

(2012/One Day) 40 tracks

(2012/One Day) 40 tracks



Various - The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD) CD 1
1: Don't Feel Sorry - Jimmy Ruffin
2: When You See Me - Carl Lester
3: Voodoo Workin'- Charles Sheffield
4: Misery- Barrett Strong
5: She'll Be Gone- Betty O' Brian
6: Hold On- Dee Clark
7: Whose Heart - Don Mckenzie
8: Check Yourself- The Temptations
9: Have Love Will Travel- R Berry &
10: Determination- Smokey Robinson
11: I'm A Telling You- Jerry Butler
12: Come To Me- Marv Johnson
13: Way Over There- The Marvelettes
14: I Wonder If - The Pentagons
15: Wonder If - The Pentagons
16: Seven Day Fool- Etta James
17: Respectable- The Isley Brothers
18: Just A Little Bit- Tiny Topsy
19: Bye Bye Baby- Mary Wells
20: It Keeps Rainin'- Fats Domino
Various - The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD) CD 2
1: Chills & Fever- Ronnie Love
2: All The Love I've Got- M Johnson
3: Burnt Toast And - M Pedicin
4: I Don't Want To Cry- Chuck Jackson
5: Honky Tonk Woman- Fab Playboys
6: The Day Will Come- Fred Gorman
7: I Need You- Van Dellos
8: I See Your Face- Joe Simon
9: Fever- The Knockouts
10: I'm Shakin'- Little Willie John
11: I Gotta Get Away - Mitty Collier
12: I Lost The Best Things - T Taylor
13: Turn On Your Love Light- B Bland
14: Come To Me- Mary Wells
15: You Better Come Home- R Byrd
16: I Want To Know- Sugar Pie
17: Come On Let Me - Destinations
18: While The Cat's Away Barons
19: Someday - Johnny & Jackey
20: Well, I Told You- The Chantels


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)
  • Release date 2012
  • Label ONE DAY

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5060255181591

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: The Roots Of Northern Soul (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.