Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various The Mersey Sound (LP)

The Mersey Sound (LP)

catalog number: LPONE1237

weight in Kg 0,200


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.93 *

Various: The Mersey Sound (LP)

(1983/K-Tel International) 15 tracks - Re-recordings by the original artists or one or more members of the original groups! No original recordings from the 1960s!

Last copies!



Various - The Mersey Sound (LP) LP 1
1: Eishin' And Hopin' The Merseybeats
2: Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying Gerry & The Pacemakers
3: I'm Telling You Now Freddie & The Dreamers
4: Hello Little Girl The Fourmost
5: If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody Freddie & The Dreamers
6: Sorrow The Merseybeats
7: I Understand Freddie & The Dreamers
8: You'll Never Walk Alone Gerry & The Pacemakers
9: I Like It Gerry & The Pacemakers
10: Good Golly Miss Molly The Swinging Blue Jeans
11: You Were Made For Me Freddie & The Dreamers
12: Hippy Hippy Shake The Swinging Blue Jeans
13: A Little Loving The Fourmost
14: Ferry 'Cross The Mersey Gerry & The Pacemakers
15: I Think Of You The Merseybeats


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: The Mersey Sound (LP)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: The Mersey Sound (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock

  • Title The Mersey Sound (LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 1983
  • Label K-Tel International

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 4000127807748

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Various - The Mersey Sound (LP)
Customer evaluation "The Mersey Sound (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: The Mersey Sound (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.