Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Texas Blues Party Vol.2

Texas Blues Party Vol.2
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD120631

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.11 *

Various: Texas Blues Party Vol.2

(1984-94) (48:52/12) Aufnahmen für 'Double Trouble' und 'Topcat'. Gutes Material.


Various - Texas Blues Party Vol.2 CD 1
1: The Word Is Out MAYES, Pete
2: I'm Ready MAYES, Pete
3: Texas Jump MAYES, Pete
4: Crazy Woman MAYES, Pete
5: Cold Cold Feeling HUGHES, Joe Guitar""
6: Kansas City MILLER, Curley Barefoot""
7: Rats & Roaches EALEY, Robert
8: Picture On The Wall EALEY, Robert
9: Shake Your Butt EALEY, Robert
10: Milk Cow Blues EALEY, Robert
11: Give It Up EALEY, Robert
12: Black Widow SYLAR, Robin


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Texas Blues Party Vol.2

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Texas Blues Party Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Texas Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 912 Texas Blues
  • Title Texas Blues Party Vol.2
  • Label WOLF

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 2500000315640

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Texas Blues Party Vol.2
Customer evaluation "Texas Blues Party Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Texas Blues Party Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.