Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Sweet Home Chicago

catalog number: CDDD618

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $15.03 * (20 % Saved)
$12.02 *

Various: Sweet Home Chicago

(1966-68 'Delmark') (33:15/11) Eine Zusammenstellung ansonsten unveröffentlichter, erstklassiger Aufnahmen. Wärmstens zu empfehlen / a compilation of otherwise unissued great sides. Highly recommended. MAGIC SAM'S BLUES BAND with EDDIE SHAW, LUTHER ALLISON, BIG MOJO ELEM, LOUIS MYERS with MAGIC SAM, LUCKY LOPEZ EVANS.


Various - Sweet Home Chicago CD 1
1: My Luck Don't Ever Change Luther Allison
2: Gotta Move On Up Luther Allison
3: Top 'o The Harp Louis Myers
4: That's All Right Louis Myers
5: Move On Out Of Town Big Mojo
6: Slow Down Baby Big Mojo
7: That's Why I'm Crying Magic Sam
8: Riding High
9: Bad Luck Blues Magic Sam
10: Blues For The West Side
11: Coming Down With The Blues Lucky Lopez& The Jazz Prophets


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Sweet Home Chicago

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Sweet Home Chicago

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Sweet Home Chicago
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD2
  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0038153061821

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Various - Sweet Home Chicago
Customer evaluation "Sweet Home Chicago"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Sweet Home Chicago"

The fields marked with * are required.