Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Sure Shots Of Soul

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBR312000

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Various: Sure Shots Of Soul

(1994/B&R) 21 tracks 1960s


Various - Sure Shots Of Soul CD 1
1: He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not CLAY, Verny Ray
2: Play Me A Sad Song WILLIAMS, Bobby
3: A Change Is Coming Over Me MUSTANGS
4: You Waited Too Long WILLIAMS, Bobby
5: Strong Love MALIBUS
6: Not Your Kind Of Love BELL BROS
7: When You Play (You Gotta Pay) WILLIAMS, Bobby
8: Two At A Time MALIBUS
9: Mr. Lonesome DANIELS, J.J.
10: Don't You Know She's Alright BELL BROS
12: No No Baby SCOTT, Kurtis
13: Baby Boy JONES, Buster
14: Look At Me BELL BROS
15: Gee Baby I Love You MALIBUS
16: I've Only Got Myself To Blame WILLIAMS, Bobby
17: You Know What To Do JONES, Buster
18: Try To Keep Yourself Uptight HAMMA, Lavell
19: So Lonely (Since You've Been Gone) DAY, Bobby
20: Ten Times A Day MALIBUS
21: Tell Him No BELL BROS


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Sure Shots Of Soul

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Sure Shots Of Soul

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Sure Shots Of Soul
  • Release date 1994
  • Label DESPO CD8

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0849133120007

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Sure Shots Of Soul
Customer evaluation "Sure Shots Of Soul"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Sure Shots Of Soul"

The fields marked with * are required.