Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD

Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD

catalog number: CD0727004

weight in Kg 0,200


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

Various: Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD

(2007/UNIVERSAL) 50 tracks 1961-74, restored from the original master - superb sound quality ! Deluxe Edition Digi-Box with 52 page full color booklet / Klappschachtel mit sehr schönem Booklet und 50 wichtigen original Stax Titeln in Top Sound !


Various - Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD CD 1
1: Gee Whiz (Look At His Eyes) THOMAS, Carla
2: Last Night MAR-KEYS
3: You Don't Miss Your Water BELL, William
4: Green Onions BOOKER T & THE MG'S
5: Walking The Dog THOMAS, Rufus
6: I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) REDDING, Otis
7: Candy ASTORS
8: Respect REDDING, Otis
9: You Don't Know Like I Know SAM & DAVE
10: I Want Someone MAD LADS
11: Hold On I'm Comin' SAM & DAVE
12: Let Me Be Good To You THOMAS, Carla
13: Your Good Thing (Is About To End) MABLE JOHN
14: Knock On Wood FLOYD, Eddie
15: B-A-B-Y THOMAS, Carla
16: Tram REDDING, Otis & Carla Thomas
17: Soul Finger BAR-KAYS
18: Born Under A Bad Sign KING, Albert
19: Soul Man SAM & DAVE
20: (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay REDDING, Otis
22: Soul Limbo BOOKER T & THE MG's
23: I've Never Found A Girl (To Love Me Like...) FLOYD, Eddie
24: What A Man LYNDELL, Linda
25: Private Number BELL, William & Judy Clay
26: Who's Making Love TAYLOR, Johnnie
27: I Forgot To Be Your Lover BELL, William
28: I Like Waht You're Doing (To Me) THOMAS, Carla
Various - Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD CD 2
1: Time Is Right BOOKER T & THE MG's
2: So I Can Love You EMOTIONS
3: Walk On By HAYES, Isaac
4: Do The Funky Chicken THOMAS, Rufus
5: Jody's Got Your Girl And Gone TAYLOR, Johnnie
6: Mr Big Stuff KNIGHT, Jean
7: Never Can Say Goodbye HAYES, Isaac
8: Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get DRAMATICS
9: Respect Yourself STAPLE SINGERS
10: Theme From Shaft HAYES, Isaac
11: Son Of Shaft BAR-KAYS
12: That's What Love Will Make You Do LITTLE MILTON
13: I've Been Lonely For So Long KNIGHT, Frederick
15: In The Rain DRAMATICS
16: I'll Take You There STAPLE SINGERS
17: Starting All Over Again MEL & TIM
18: Dedicated To The One I Love TEMPREES
19: If You're Ready (Come Go With Me) STAPLE SINGERS
20: Cheapter To Keep Her TAYLOR, Johnnie
21: I'll Be The Other Woman SOUL CHILDREN
22: Woman To Woman BROWN, Shirley


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD
  • Release date 2007
  • Label STAX

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0888072303317

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Various - Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Stax 50th Anniversary Celebration (EU) 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.