Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Smooth Grooves Vol.6

catalog number: CDRN71864

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.76 * (37.42 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Various: Smooth Grooves Vol.6

CD Compilation on RHINO RECORDS by Various Artists - Smooth Grooves Vol.6


Various - Smooth Grooves Vol.6 Medium 1
1: Can't We Fall In Love Again PHYLLIS HYMAN & M. HENDERSON
2: Be Yourself LAWS, Debra
3: Husband MURDOCK, Shirley
4: You, Me And He MTUME
5: I Wish He Didn't Trust Me So Much WOMACK, Bobby
6: What Am I Waiting For O'JAYS
7: It's Different HUSTON, LeRoy
9: Love Gonna Pack Up (And Walk Out) PERSUADERS
10: Does Your Mama Know About Me? 21st CENTURY
11: Tear It Down BLUE MAGIC
12: Be My Girl DRAMATICS


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Smooth Grooves Vol.6

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Smooth Grooves Vol.6

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Smooth Grooves Vol.6
  • Label RHINO

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0081227186425

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Various"

Various Artists

Different artists/interpreters on a CD, Vinyl LP, 7ich Singe...
Either as a theme compilation or as Greates Hits, Best of..., Singles Collections etc.


Various Artist on Bear Family

Presseartikel über Various - Smooth Grooves Vol.6
Customer evaluation "Smooth Grooves Vol.6"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Smooth Grooves Vol.6"

The fields marked with * are required.