Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD6991722

weight in Kg 0,350


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $21.49 * (20 % Saved)
$17.19 *

Various: Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD

(2009/EMI) 111 tracks, original recordings


Various - Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD CD 1
1: Sunday Girl BLONDIE
2: Love Is The Drug ROXY MUSIC
3: 2-4-6-8 Motorway TOM ROBINSON BAND
4: Motor Bikin´ SPEDDING, Chris
5: You Sexy Thing HOT CHOCOLATE
6: Nutbush City Limits TURNER, Ike And Tina
7: Ain´t Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat...) TEX, Joe
8: Right Back Where We Started From NIGHTINGALE, Maxine
9: This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) COLE, N,talie
10: Get Up And Boogie (That´s Right) SILVER CONVENTION
11: Boogie Oogie Oogie A TASTE OF HONEY
12: Queen Of Clubs KC & SUNSHINE BAND
13: Can The Can QUATRO, Suzi
14: Magic PILOT
15: Some Girls RACEY
16: Rocket MUD
17: Fancy Pants KENNY
18: Touch Too Much ARROWS
Various - Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD CD 2
1: Tiger Feet MUD
2: The Bump KENNY
3: Lay Your Love On Me RACEY
4: Na Na Na POWELL, Cozy
5: 48 Crash QUATRO, Suzi
6: Hear Of Glass BLONDIE
7: Beach Baby FIRST CLASS
8: When You´re In Love With A Beautiful Woman DR. HOOK
9: You´re My Everything GARRETT, Lee
10: I Can´t Leave You Alone MCCRAE, George
11: Haven´t Stopped Dancing Yet GONZALEZ
12: Don´t Take Away The Music TAVARES
13: That´s The Way (I Like It) KC & SUNSHINE BAND
15: Do Ya Wanna Get Funky With Me BROWN, Peter
16: Do What You Wanna Do T-CONECTION
17: (You Gotta Walk) Don´t Look Back TOSH, Peter
18: Why Can´t We Live Together THOMAS, Timmy
19: The Air That I Breathe HOLLIES
Various - Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD CD 3
1: Let´s Stick Together FERRY, Bryan
3: My Sharona KNACK
4: Draeming BLONDIE
5: Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You ...) BUZZCOCKS
6: Sound Of The Suburbs MEMBERS
7: Into The Valley SKIDS
8: Babylon´s Burning RUTS
9: King Rocker GENERATION X
10: Rich Kids RICH KIDS
11: Public Image PUBLIC IMAGE LTD
12: Making Plans For Nigel XTC
14: Peaches STRANGLERS
15: Down At The Doctors DR FEELGOOD
16: Whole Lotta Love C.C.S.
17: Ships In The Night BE BOP DELUXE
18: Doctor Doctor UFO
19: Silver Machine HAWKWIND
Various - Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD CD 4
1: See My Baby Jive WIZZARD
2: Devil Gate Drive QUATRO, Suzi
3: January PILOT
4: Crazy MUD
5: Dance With The Devil POWELL, Cozy
7: California Man MOVE
8: Let´s Work Together CANNED HEAT
9: I Hear You Knocking EDMUNDS, Dave
10: Oh, Babe What Would You Say HURRICANE SMITH
11: Tap Turns On The Water C.C.S.
12: Spanish Stroll DE VILLE, Mink
13: Judy Teen HARLEY, Steve & COCKNEY REBEL
15: A Message To You Rudy SPECIALS
16: The Tears Of A Clown BEAT
17: More Than A Woman TAVARES
18: Every 1´S A Winner HOT CHOCOLATE
Various - Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD CD 5
1: Summer (The First Time) GOLDSBORO, Bobby
2: Lovin´You RIPERTON, Minnie
3: Don´t Give Up On Us SOUL, David
4: Softly Whispering I Love You CONGREGATION
5: (You're) Having My Baby ANKA, Paul
6: Journey BROWNE, Duncan
7: Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue GAYLE, Crystal
8: Lucille ROGERS, Kenny
9: What I've Got In Mind SPEARS, Billy Jo
10: Rhinestone Cowboy CAMPBELL, Glen
11: Mississippi PUSSYCAT
12: All Around My Hat STEELEYE SPAN
13: A Little Bit More DR.HOOK
14: Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna..) BLACK, Cilla
15: Something BASSEY, Shirley
16: Years May Come Years May Go HERMAN'S HERMITS
17: Dancin' Easy WILLIAMS, Danny
18: Oh YOu Pretty Things NOONE, Peter
19: Year Of The Cat STEWART, Al
Various - Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD CD 6
1: Disco Queen HOT CHOCOLATE
2: Rock Your Baby McCFRAE, George
3: Dancing In The City MARSHALL HAIN
4: Make Me Smile(Come Up And See Me) HARLEY, S. & Cockney Rebel
5: Forever WOOD, Roy
6: Virginia Plain ROXY MUSIC
7: Roll OVer Beethoven ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCH
8: Tonight MOVE
9: Ball Park Incident WIZZARD
10: Milk And Alcohol DR FEELGOOD
11: Promises BUZZCOCKS
12: No More Heroes STRANGELERS
13: Gangsters SPECIAL AKA
14: Romeo MR BIG
15: The Combine Harvester (Brand New Key) COMBINE HARVESTER
16: Bridget The Midget (The Queen Of The Blues) STEVENS, Ray
17: Ernie (The Fastest Milkman In The West) HILL, Benny
18: Gertcha CHAS & DAVE


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD
  • Release date 2009
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5099969917226

  • weight in Kg 0.350
Presseartikel über Various - Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD
Customer evaluation "Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Seventies - Original Hits 6-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.