Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)

Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)

catalog number: CD100006

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.28 *

Various: Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)

(1997/Line Music) 16 tracks


Various - Rockfile Vol.6 (CD) Medium 1
1: Queen Of The Hop DARIN, Bobby  
2: Singing The Blues MITCHELL, Guy  
3: The Story Of My Love TWITTY, Conway  
4: Some Kinda Earthquake EDDY, Duane  
5: Love Love Love CLOVERS  
6: The Majestic DION  
7: It's You I Love DOMINO, Fats  
8: Yes Tonight Josephine RAY, Johnny  
9: I Like Your Kind Of Love WILLIAMS, Andy  
10: My Heart As A Mind Of It's Own FRANCIS, Connie  
11: Oh Boy! CRICKETS  
12: Searchin COASTERS  
13: Sixteen Candles CREST  
14: Sweet Little Sixteen BERRY, Chuck  
15: Pretty Little Angel Eyes LEE, Curtis  
16: Claudette EVERLY BROS  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)
  • Release date 1997
  • Label LINE MUSIC

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4021210000600

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)
Customer evaluation "Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Rockfile Vol.6 (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.