Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Regular Rockabilly

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPL2048

weight in Kg 0,210


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.00 *

Various: Regular Rockabilly

​(1984/Regular Records) 10 tracks

​(1984/Regular Records) 10 tracks



Various - Regular Rockabilly LP 1
1: We're Gonna Teach You To Rock New Dancehall Racketeers
2: They Call Me The Rockin' Lady Jaguars
3: Bop Street Straight Eights
4: Rockabilly Land Treble Clefs
5: If You Remember Me Milky Bar Kids
6: Flaming Star Milky Bar Kids
7: Big Bad Billy Treble Clefs
8: Don't Ever Leave Me Again Jaguars
9: Wig Wam Willie Straight Eights
10: In Th Mood New Dancehall Racketeers


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Regular Rockabilly

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Regular Rockabilly

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Regular Rockabilly
  • Release date 1984
  • Label REGULAR

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127780201

  • weight in Kg 0.210
Presseartikel über Various - Regular Rockabilly
Customer evaluation "Regular Rockabilly"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Regular Rockabilly"

The fields marked with * are required.