Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Philly Soul Vol.1

Philly Soul Vol.1

catalog number: CDPH04

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Various: Philly Soul Vol.1

(Philly/Impact) 23 tracks (70:42) 1960s (9 unreleased) 8 page booklet.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Philly Soul Vol.1

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Philly Soul Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Philly Soul Vol.1
  • Label PHILLY

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 4000127706607

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Philly Soul Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Philly Soul Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.