Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD39342

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Various: Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack

(2009/SONY) 18 tracks (41:17)(12 original Rock & Roll masters plus 6 recordings by the Nowhere Boys)


Various - Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack Medium 1
1: Wild One LEWIS, Jerry Lee
2: Mr.Sandman VALENTINE, Dickie
3: Rocket 88 BRENSTON, Jackie
4: Shake, Rattle And Roll PRESLEY, Elvis
5: Hard Headed Woman JACKSON, Wanda
6: I Put A Spell On You HAWKINS, Screamin' Jay
7: Maggie May NOWHERE BOYS
8: That'll Be The Day NOWHERE BOYS
9: Rockin' Daddy BOND, Eddie
10: Twenty Flight Rock COCHRAN, Eddie
11: That's Alright Mama NOWHERE BOYS
12: Movin' And Groovin' NOWHERE BOYS
13: Raunchy NOWHERE BOYS
14: Hound Dog THORNTON, Big Mama
15: Be-Bop-A-Lula VINCENT, Gene
16: Hello Little Girl JOHNSON, Aaron
17: In Spite Of All The Danger NOWHERE BOYS
18: Mother LENNON, John


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Music Style Soundtracks
  • Music Sub-Genre 214 Soundtracks
  • Title Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0886976393427

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack
Customer evaluation "Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Nowhere Boy - Original Soundtrack"

The fields marked with * are required.