Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)

Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHURTX125

weight in Kg 0,160

$28.00 *

Various: Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)

(2014/Harmless) 54 tracks.


Various - Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD) CD 1
1: Billy Butler Right Track
2: Edwin Starr Back Street
3: Shirley Ellis Soul Time
4: The Velvets I Gotta Find Me Somebody
5: The Precisions If This Is Love
6: James Fountain Seven Day Lover
7: Towanda Barnes You Don't Mean It
8: Frankie Valli The Night
9: Lou Pride I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un
10: Gwen Owens (Just Say) You're Wanted And Needed
11: Freddy Chavez They'll Never Know Why
12: Don Varner Tear Stained Face
13: Duke Browner Crying Over You
14: Luther Ingram Exus Trek
15: Larry Williams & Johnny Watson Too Late
16: The Crow Your Autumn Of Tomorrow
17: Eddie Parker I'm Gone
18: The Tomangoes I Really Love You
19: Marvin Gaye This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
20: The Salvadores Stick By Me Baby
21: Edwin Starr Time
22: Don Thomas Come On Train
23: Sam Dees Lonely For You Baby
24: Rita & The Tiaras Gone With The Wind Is My Love
25: The Originals Suspicion
26: The Mvp's Turning My Heartbeat Up
27: Tobi Legend Time Will Pass You By
Various - Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD) CD 2
1: Mel Britt She'll Come Running Back
2: Patrinell Staten Little Love Affair
3: Epitome Of Sound You Don't Love Me
4: Linda Jones I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe)
5: Darrow Fletcher What Good Am I Without You
6: Eddie Holman I Surrender
7: The Group Feat Cecil Washington I Don't Like To Lose
8: Tony Galla In Love
9: Herbert Hunter I Was Born To Love You
10: Jimmy Burns I Really Love You
11: Bob Relf Blowing My Mind To Pieces
12: The Ivories Please Stay
13: Johnny Howard The Chase Is On
14: The Admirations You Left Me
15: The Royal Esquires Ain't Gonna Run No More
16: The Antellects Love Slave
17: Ronnie & Robyn As Long As You Love Me (I'll Stay)
18: Milton James My Lonely Feeling
19: Charlene & The Soul Serenaders Can You Win
20: Lester Tipton This Won't Change
21: Eloise Laws Love Factory
22: Joe Tex Under Your Powerful Love
23: The Carstairs It Really Hurts Me Girl
24: The Montclairs Hung Up On Your Love
25: Edward Hamilton & The Arabians Baby Don't You Weep
26: Melba Moore The Magic Touch
27: Dena Barnes If You Ever Walked Out Of My Life


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Soul

  • Title Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)
  • Release date 2014
  • Label HARMLESS

  • SubGenre Soundtracks - General

  • EAN: 5014797021259

  • weight in Kg 0.160
Presseartikel über Various - Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)
Customer evaluation "Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Northern Soul - The Soundtrack (2-CD & DVD)"

The fields marked with * are required.