Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Northern Soul Of Texas

catalog number: CDGS194

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Various: Northern Soul Of Texas

(2006/GOLDMINE) 22 tracks


Various - Northern Soul Of Texas CD 1
1: Hey It´s Love COMMANDS
2: Too Good To Be True TRAITS
3: Face Reality PERRY, Oscar
4: Coming To See About You COPELAND, Johnny Clyde
5: Talk About Love PIC & BILL
6: You Played Me On A String WASHINGTON, Tony
7: And That Reminds Me BURNS, Linda
8: Two At A Time MALIBUS
9: All Over Town HARRIS, Charlie
10: Ain´t It Great DAVIS, James
11: The Hands Of Time ADENO, Bobby
12: Little Girls Go Home CONERLY, Bobby
13: I Gotta Know TONETTES
14: Feet MOORE, James
15: Teacher Of Love CARTER, Melvin
16: If I Ever Needed Love STANBACK, Jean
17: Something´s Got A Hold On Me WILLIAMS, Jeanette
18: You´ve Got It CARL, Donnie
19: I´m Gonna Walk (Right Out Of Your Life) MINOR, Diane
20: Pleasin´Woman LAMONT, Lee
21: Nothing But The Facts EPPERSON, Minnie
22: I´ve Got Something On My Mind BROWN, Phyllis


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Northern Soul Of Texas

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Northern Soul Of Texas

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Northern Soul Of Texas
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5060079761184

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Northern Soul Of Texas
Customer evaluation "Northern Soul Of Texas"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Northern Soul Of Texas"

The fields marked with * are required.