Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)

New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBMG46102

weight in Kg 0,300

$13.99 *

Various: New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)

(2009/SONY-BMG) 60 tracks! slipcase packaging


Various - New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD) CD 1
1: Look So Good NUNN, Debbie
2: White Trash With Money MCCARVER, Cody
3: California Girls WILSON, Gretchen
4: Better Things To Do CLARK, Terri
5: What's A Guy Gotta Do NICHOLS, Joe
6: Ray Ray's Juke Joint SCOTT, Michael
7: Beer Or Gasoline YOUNG, Chris
8: Heads Carolina Tails California MESSINA, Jo Dee
9: The Truth About Men BYRD, Tracy
10: Whatever It Takes COFFEY, Kellie
11: If You Going Through Hell ATKINS, Rodney
12: Say When LONESTAR
13: Celebrity PAISLEY, Brad
14: Then What WALKER,Clay
15: Did I Shave My Legs For This CARTER, DEANA
16: New Way DIFFIE, Joe
17: Famous In A Small Town LAMBERT, Miranda
18: Six Pack Summer VASSAR, Phil
19: The Things We Forget WILLS, Mark
20: Easy Lovin' You TENNINSon, Chalee
Various - New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD) CD 2
1: Before He Cheats UNDERWOOD, Carrie
2: Walk Of Life JENNINGS, Shooter
4: For The Love LAWRENCE, Tracy & ARNOLD, Brad
5: Johnny Cash Junkie BROOKS & DUNN
6: You'll Always Be My Baby EVANS, Sara
7: You Light Up My Life RIMES, LeAnn
8: Garth Must Be Busy JUDD, Cldus T.
9: Little Rock RAYE, Collin
10: My Live A Damn's Busted MESSINA, Jo Dee
11: Hometown Heroes BRYNA, Laura
12: Break My Little Heart In Two Carter, Carlene
13: On A Mission Pony, Trick
14: The World PAISLEY, Brad
15: Keep It Up NEVERS, Steff
16: Stealing Cinderella WICKS, Chuck
17: Lord Have Mercy On The Working Man TRITT, Travis
18: I'll Alway Have Denver SADLER, Sammy
19: On Your Way Home LOVELESS, Patty
20: Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose YOAKAM, Dwight
Various - New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD) CD 3
1: Where Were You JACKSON, Alan
2: Jesus Takes The Wheel UNDERWOOD, Carrie
3: Rockin' In The Country SINGLETARY, Daryle
4: If You're Reading This MCGRAW, Tim
5: Dreaming My Way Home RIVERS, Roy
6: Everybody Gets The Blues FOSTER, RADNEY
7: So Called Freind LEIGH, Danni
8: The Whiskey's Fine CHESNUTT, Mark
9: A real Good Year For Bear MARTINEZ, John Arthur
10: Like The Rain BLACK, Clint
11: On Again Tonight WILLMON, Trent
12: Bluer Then Blue JONES, Zora
13: The Ride LEDOUX, Chris
14: Billy The Kid DEAN, Billy
15: Hypnotize The Moon WALKER, Chris
16: Crazy By Myself TILLIS, Pam
17: Back In The Highlife ALLEN, Monty Lane
18: ild West Show BIG & RICH
19: Faith In You TRAVIS, Randy
20: Up to Him LAWRENCE, Tracy


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label BMG

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886974610229

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Various - New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)
Customer evaluation "New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: New Country Collection Vol.3 (3-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Vol.4, New...

Content: 1.0000

$13.99 *