Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various My Chick Is Fine

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPAR56015

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.57 *

Various: My Chick Is Fine



Various - My Chick Is Fine CD 1
1: Oklahoma Boogie BASHELL, Louie
2: Alright Private KLEIN, Mo & SARGENTS
3: Hound Dog PRESLEY, Elvis
4: The Elvis Blues BASH, Otto
5: Honey Love HUDSON, Doug & CHICKS
6: What Made Maggie Run DELL VIKINGS
7: Mean When I'm Mad COCHRAN, Eddie
8: BMT Special SHYTANS
9: Let's Go Boppin' Tonight FERRIER, Al
10: Down The Road LEWIS, Smiley
11: Drag Race PEARLY, Don
12: I Don't Want To Cry Over You STRIKES
13: Go, Go, Go, Right Into Town BERRY KIDS
14: Beautiful Love DuBOY, Jess & HITCH-HIKERS
15: Market Place STANLEY, Ray
16: The Rock-A-Round PEEK, Paul
17: Crying In The Night DREAM GIRLS
18: It Don't Pay PENDARVIS, Tracy
19: B.B. Betty HALEY, Bill & HIS COMETS
20: Go! Go! Go! TRENIERS
21: My Chick Is Fine BACKUS, Gus
22: Wild Eyes And Tender Lips KARMEN, Steve
23: All Night Long FULLER, Johnny
24: Freight Train DRAPER, Rusty
25: Muscle Tough DOC BAGBY
26: Bacon Fat BIG DADDY & HIS BOYS


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: My Chick Is Fine

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: My Chick Is Fine

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title My Chick Is Fine

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127706539

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - My Chick Is Fine
Customer evaluation "My Chick Is Fine"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: My Chick Is Fine"

The fields marked with * are required.