Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Mississippi Blues Vol.4

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5682

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

Various: Mississippi Blues Vol.4

(1935-55) (62:20/23)


Various - Mississippi Blues Vol.4 CD 1
1: Little Girl In Rome VIRGIL, Otto
2: Bad Notion Blues VIRGIL, Otto
3: Got The Blues About Rome VIRGIL, Otto
4: Seven Year Itch VIRGIL, Otto
5: Ramblin' On My Mind JOHNSON, Robert
6: Come On In My Kitchen JOHNSON, Robert
7: Terraplane Blues JOHNSON, Robert
8: Phonograph Blues JOHNSON, Robert
9: Cross Road Blues JOHNSON, Robert
10: Walkin' Blues JOHNSON, Robert
11: Little Queen Of Spades JOHNSON, Robert
12: Drunken Hearted Man JOHNSON, Robert
13: Stop Breakin' Down Blues JOHNSON, Robert
14: Traveling Riverside Blues JOHNSON, Robert
15: Love In Vain JOHNSON, Robert
16: Black Spieder Blues LOCKWOOD, Robert Jr.
17: I'm Gonna Train My Baby LOCKWOOD, Robert Jr.
18: Little Boy Blue LOCKWOOD, Robert Jr.
19: Take A Little Walk With Me LOCKWOOD, Robert Jr.
20: Dust My Broom LOCKWOOD, Robert Jr.
21: Aw Aw Baby LOCKWOOD, Robert Jr.
22: Sweet Woman From Maine LOCKWOOD, Robert Jr.


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Mississippi Blues Vol.4

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Mississippi Blues Vol.4

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Prewar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 941 Prewar Country Blues
  • Title Mississippi Blues Vol.4
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0714298568226

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Mississippi Blues Vol.4
Customer evaluation "Mississippi Blues Vol.4"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Mississippi Blues Vol.4"

The fields marked with * are required.