Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Memories Of The Cow Palace

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPRN105

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.55 *

Various: Memories Of The Cow Palace

(1983/Vault/Rhino) 10 tracks, recorded live at the Cow Palace, San Francisco, September 28, 1963.
Orchestra conducted by Phil Spector. Hard to find, long deleted album from old stock!

​(1983/Vault/Rhino) 10 tracks



Various - Memories Of The Cow Palace LP 1
1: Bye Bye Love GEORGE & TEDDY
2: Don't Make Me Over WARWICK, Dionne
4: On Broadway DRIFTERS
5: Cry To Me HARRIS, Betty
6: Let's Surf Again FREEMAN, Bobby
7: When The Saints Come Marching In JAN & DEAN
8: What'd I Say RONETTES
9: Palisades Park CANNON, Freddy
10: Mashed Potatoes. DEE DEE SHARP


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Memories Of The Cow Palace

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Memories Of The Cow Palace

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 553 Vinyl - Rock & Roll
  • Title Memories Of The Cow Palace
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 1983
  • Label RHINO

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127781642

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Various - Memories Of The Cow Palace
Customer evaluation "Memories Of The Cow Palace"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Memories Of The Cow Palace"

The fields marked with * are required.