Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Masked And Anonymus

Masked And Anonymus
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCK90356

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

Various: Masked And Anonymus

(2009/Sony) 14 tracks.

Soundtrack To The Bob Dylan Film.



Various - Masked And Anonymus CD 1
1: Magokoro Brothers My Back Pages
2: Shirley Caesar Gotta Serve Somebody
3: Bob Dylan Down in the Flood
4: Grateful Dead It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
5: Sophie Zelmani Most of the Time
6: los Lobos On a Night Like This
7: Bob Dylan Diamond Joe
8: Articolo 31 Come Una Pietra Scalciata (Like a Rolling Stone)
9: Sertab One More Cup of Coffee
10: Francesco de Gregori Non Dirle Che Non E' Cosi' (If You See Her, Say Hello)
11: Bob Dylan Dixie
12: Jerry Garcia Seqor (Tales of Yankee Power)
13: Bob Dylan Cold Irons Bound
14: the Dixie Hummingbirds City of Gold


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Masked And Anonymus

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Masked And Anonymus

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title Masked And Anonymus
  • Release date 2009
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 0886974964322

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Masked And Anonymus
Customer evaluation "Masked And Anonymus"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Masked And Anonymus"

The fields marked with * are required.

Dylan, Bob: Triplicate...

Content: 1.0000

$21.55 * Instead of: $23.71 *

Roth, Arlen: Plays the...

Content: 1.0000

$16.15 *