Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Lonesome Jailhouse Blues

catalog number: CDNA2051

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$5.35 *

Various: Lonesome Jailhouse Blues

(2008/STARDAY) 10 tracks


Various - Lonesome Jailhouse Blues CD 1
1: Doin' My Time COE, David Allan
2: 24 Months KING, Pee Wee & Redd Stewart
3: Roane County Prisoner BROWN, Hylo
4: Sad Prison Song BROWN, Hylo
5: I Heard My Mother Weeping STORY, Carl
6: Knoxville Girl BROWN, Hylo
7: Lonesome Jailhouse Blues MAPHIS, Joe
8: Whiskey And Jail STANLEY BROS
9: I'm Just Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail DUDLEY, Bill
10: Life To Live MORGAN, Billie


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Lonesome Jailhouse Blues

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Lonesome Jailhouse Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Lonesome Jailhouse Blues
  • Release date 2008
  • Label GUSTO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0792014205129

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Lonesome Jailhouse Blues
Customer evaluation "Lonesome Jailhouse Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Lonesome Jailhouse Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.