Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Living The Nightlife

catalog number: CDKEND104

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Various: Living The Nightlife

(1993/ACE) 24 tracks, recorded 1965-68 for Scepter and Wand


Various - Living The Nightlife CD 1
2: Dearly Beloved MONTGOMERY, Jack
3: Black Eyed Girl THOMPSON, Billy
4: Livin' The Nightlife CHARTS
5: Groovy Guy SHIRELLES
6: It's Torture BROWN, Maxine
7: Gonna Give Her All The Love I Got GORDON, Benny
8: I Refuse To Give Up REID, Clarence
9: Send My Baby Back HUGHES, Freddie
10: Good Things Come To Those Who Wait JACKSON, Chuck
11: Do You Love Me Baby MASQUERADERS
12: Please Stay IVORIES
13: The Pretty Part Of You HUNT, Tommy
14: My Sweet Baby ESQUIRES
15: Love Ain't What It Used To Be DIPLOMATS
16: Yesterday's Kisses BIG MAYBELLE
17: (Happiness Will Cost You) One Thin Dime LAVETTE, Betty
18: I Want You CLAY, Judy
19: Since I Found A Love HADLEY, Sandy
20: Love Keeps Me Crying JOHNSON, Walter
21: You Can't Keep A Good Man Down GENTLEMEN FOUR
22: I Don't Want To Lose You WYNN, Mel
23: Look My Way WILLIAMS, Maurice
24: You Must Be Losing Your Mind RAYE, Jimmie


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Living The Nightlife

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Living The Nightlife

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Living The Nightlife
  • Release date 1993
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667210423

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Various - Living The Nightlife
Customer evaluation "Living The Nightlife"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Living The Nightlife"

The fields marked with * are required.