Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Live At The Rockhouse

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: RHLP8604

weight in Kg 0,200


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.82 *

Various: Live At The Rockhouse

​(1986/Rockhouse) 17 tracks

​(1986/Rockhouse) 17 tracks



Various - Live At The Rockhouse LP 1
2: Let's Flat Get It DAVE TRAVIS BAND
3: Everybody's Movin' DAVE TRAVIS BAND
4: Rock Baby Rock It DAVE TRAVIS BAND
5: I Got A Woman BOND, Eddie
6: Flip Floppin'Mama BOND, Eddie
7: Talking Of The Wall BOND, Eddie
8: Monkey And The Baboon BOND, Eddie
9: Slippin'In BOND, Eddie
10: Rockin'Daddy BOND, Eddie
11: Oobie Dooble MARTIN, Janis
12: Hardrockin'Mama MARTIN, Janis
13: My Boy Elvis MARTIN, Janis
14: Bang Bang MARTIN, Janis
15: Great Balls Of Fire MARTIN, Janis
16: Let's Elope Baby MARTIN, Janis
17: Barefoot Baby. MARTIN, Janis


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Live At The Rockhouse

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Live At The Rockhouse

  • Format LP
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Vinyl - Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 551 Vinyl - Country
  • Title Live At The Rockhouse
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 1986

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4000127784438

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Various - Live At The Rockhouse
Customer evaluation "Live At The Rockhouse"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Live At The Rockhouse"

The fields marked with * are required.