Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Lanor Record Story 1960-1992

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDZN1009

weight in Kg 0,107

$23.54 *

Various: Lanor Record Story 1960-1992

(1995/ZANE) 21 tracks - slipcase packing with 28 page booklet.


Various - Lanor Record Story 1960-1992 CD 1
1: J'ai Fait Mon Ede'e BERGERON, Shirley
2: Parlez Vous Francais MATTE, Bill
3: I Love My Baby ELTRADORS
4: Life Problem ANDERSON, Elton
5: Can't Stop My Loving You LITTLE VICTOR
6: Drifting Cloud DRIFTING Charles
7: Keep Your Arms Around Me MANN, Charles
8: You're No Longer Mine MANN, Charles
9: I'll Be Your Jim MALLORY, Willie
10: Running Out Of Fools BOYNTON, Hugh
11: Love Don't Love Nobody BROWN, Ella
12: Red Red Wine MANN, Charles
13: Crazy Face RANDALL, Jay
14: Hot Hot Lips PRESCOTT, Ralph
15: I Found My Woman CARRIER, Roy
16: Chewing Gum JACOB, Donald
17: Walk Of Life MANN, Charles
18: Accordion Players Waltz BROUSSARD, Tim
20: Zydeco All Night WALKER, Joe
21: My Name Is Beau Jocque BEAU JOCQUE


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Lanor Record Story 1960-1992

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Lanor Record Story 1960-1992

  • Format CD
  • Title Lanor Record Story 1960-1992
  • Label ZANE

  • EAN: 5020900100926

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Various - Lanor Record Story 1960-1992
Customer evaluation "Lanor Record Story 1960-1992"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Lanor Record Story 1960-1992"

The fields marked with * are required.