Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Hear Something Country Christmas

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRCA713016

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.12 *

Various: Hear Something Country Christmas

(2007/RCA) 14 tracks (including 6 new recordings)


Various - Hear Something Country Christmas CD 1
1: Do You Hear What I Hear UNDERWOOD, Carrie
2: Winter Wonderland PAISLEY, Brad
3: Let It Be Christmas JACKSON, Alan
4: Jingle Bells CHESNEY, Kenny
5: Santa Baby PICKLER, Kellie
6: Away In A Manger LARSEN, Blaine
7: Please Come Home For Christmas ANDERSON, Keith
8: O Little Town Of Bethlehem CLARK, Terri
9: Merry Christmas From The Family MONTGOMERY GENTRY
10: Let's Make A Little Christmas Tonight VASSAR, Phil
11: I'll Be Home For Christmas EVANS, Sara
12: Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town BROOKS & DUNN
13: O Come All Ye Faithful McBRIDE, Martina
14: Silent Night CASH, Johnny


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Hear Something Country Christmas

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Hear Something Country Christmas

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Hear Something Country Christmas
  • Label RCA

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0886971301625

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Hear Something Country Christmas
Customer evaluation "Hear Something Country Christmas"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Hear Something Country Christmas"

The fields marked with * are required.