Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)

Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)

catalog number: LPSP1381

weight in Kg 0,310


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $23.52 * (20.03 % Saved)
$18.81 *

Various: Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)

(2015/Stony Plain) 8 tracks. Guitar Heroes: James Burton, Albert Lee, Amos Garrtett, David Wilcox. Four Telecaster Masters shake up the rock and roll universe on this historic release. Guitar history was made on July 12, 2013 when these guitar heroes performed together at the Vancouver Island MusicFest. Albert Lee said it best: 'Welcome to my dream!' Rooted in blues and rockabilly influences, this recording includes four legends who have shaped, and changed the sound of popular music from the mid-1950s on. The musicianship, good taste, camaraderie, respect and history on stage that night made guitar history.(includes free download code).

(2015/Stony Plain) 8 tracks.



Various - Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl) LP 1
1: That's All Right (Mama)
2: Susie Q
3: Sleep Walk
4: Leave My Woman Alone
5: Flip, Flop And Fly
6: Comin' Home Baby
7: You're The One
8: Country Boy


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Vinyl weight 180g Vinyl
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2015

  • Price code VLP5
  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0772532138116

  • weight in Kg 0.310
Presseartikel über Various - Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)
Customer evaluation "Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Guitar Heroes (180g vinyl)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Zacharias, Helmut: Un Violino...

Content: 1.0000

$17.10 *

Hause, Alfred: Tango Party...

Content: 1.0000

$23.58 *