Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Footloose (2011) Soundtrack

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD270005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.94 *

Various: Footloose (2011) Soundtrack

(2011/WARNER) 12 tracks


Various - Footloose (2011) Soundtrack Medium 1
1: Footloose SHELTON, Blake
2: Where The River Goes BROWN, Zac of BROWN BAND, Zac
3: Little Lovin' LISSIE
4: Holding Out For A Hero BOWEN, Ella Mae
5: LEt's Hear It For The Boy KRAMER, Jana
6: So Sorry Mama DUNCAN, Whitney
7: Fake Id BIG & RICH & WILSON, Gretchen
8: Almost Paradise JUSTICE, Victoria & HAYES, Hun
9: Walkin' Blues GREEN, Cello & SHEPHERD, Kenny
10: Magic In My Home FREEMAN, Jason
11: Suicide Eyes A THOUSAND HORSES
12: Dance The Night Away BANNER, David & DENIM


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Footloose (2011) Soundtrack

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Footloose (2011) Soundtrack

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Country & Western Soundtracks
  • Music Sub-Genre 023 C&W Soundtracks
  • Title Footloose (2011) Soundtrack
  • Release date 2011
  • Label ATLANTIC

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0075678825477

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Various"

Various Artists

Different artists/interpreters on a CD, Vinyl LP, 7ich Singe...
Either as a theme compilation or as Greates Hits, Best of..., Singles Collections etc.


Various Artist on Bear Family

Presseartikel über Various - Footloose (2011) Soundtrack
Customer evaluation "Footloose (2011) Soundtrack"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Footloose (2011) Soundtrack"

The fields marked with * are required.