Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Feel Good 80s (3-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY748221

weight in Kg 0,300


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $25.90 * (54.67 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Various: Feel Good 80s (3-CD)

(2009/SONY) 55 masters - nice price


Various - Feel Good 80s (3-CD) Medium 1
1: Let's Dance BOWIE, David  
2: Thriller JACKSON, Michael  
3: Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go WHAM!  
4: Rock Me Amadeus FALCO  
5: Alive And Kicking SIMPLE MINDS  
6: (Keep Feeling) Fascination HUMAN LEAGUE  
7: Heaven Is A Place On Earth CARLISLE, Belinda  
8: The Sun Always Shines On TV A-HA  
9: Life's What You Make It TALK TALK  
10: Fantastic Day HAIRCUT 100  
11: You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) DEAD OR ALIVE  
13: In The Name Of Love TWINS, Thompson  
14: Quiet Life JAPAN  
15: Living On The Ceiling BLANCMANGE  
16: Shout To The Top STYLE COUNCIL  
17: I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) HALL & OATES  
18: When Smokey Sings ABC  
Various - Feel Good 80s (3-CD) Medium 2
1: If You Let Me Stay TERENCE TRENT D'ARBY  
2: The Only Way Is Up YAZZ  
3: Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) SOUL II SOUL  
4: Feel So Real ARRINGTON, Steve  
6: Thinking Of You SISTER SLEDGE  
7: I'm So Excited POINTER SISTERS  
8: Let's Groove EARTH, WIND & FIRE  
9: Going Back To My Roots ODYSSEY  
10: Mama Used To Say JUNIOR  
11: Intuition LINX  
12: System Addict FIVE STAR  
13: Tribute (Right On) PASADENAS  
14: Neer Too Much VANDROSS, Luther  
15: Lovely Day (Sunshine Remix) WITHERS, Bill  
16: Rockit HANCOCK, Herbie  
17: I Wonder If I Take You Home LISA LISA & CULT JAM  
18: Alice, I Want You Just For Me! FORCE, Full  
Various - Feel Good 80s (3-CD) Medium 3
1: Sing Your Own Song UB40  
2: Girls Just Want To Have Fun LAUPER, Cyndi  
3: Can You Feel It JACKSONS  
4: Never Gonna Give You Up ASTLEY, Rick  
5: Love & Pride KING  
6: Walk Like An Egyptian BANGLES  
7: Somewhere In My Heart CAMERA, Aztec  
8: It Doesn't Have To Be his Way BLOW MONKEYS  
9: Take That Situation HEYWARD, Nick  
10: (Feels Like) Heaven FICTION FACTORY  
11: Prince Charming ADAM & ANTS  
12: I Could Be Happy IMAGES, Altered  
13: Boxerbeat BOXERS, Jo  
14: Papa's Got A Brand New Pigbag PIGBAG  
15: Young At Heart BLUEBELLS  
16: Faron Young PREFAB SPROUT  
17: Love Resurrection MOYET, Alison  
18: Love Of The Common People YOUNG, Paul  
19: Sowing The Seeds Of Love TEARS FOR FEARS  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Feel Good 80s (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Feel Good 80s (3-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Concept / Theme Albums
  • Music Sub-Genre 282 Pop Concept/Theme Albums
  • Title Feel Good 80s (3-CD)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0886974822127

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Various - Feel Good 80s (3-CD)
Customer evaluation "Feel Good 80s (3-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Feel Good 80s (3-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.