Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSNY59402

weight in Kg 0,230


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.39 *

Various: Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)

(2010/SONY) 100 tracks


Various - Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD) CD 1
1: I Can't Stand The Rain ERUPTION
2: Use It Up And Wear It Out ODYSSEY
3: Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet GONZALEZ
4: This Is It MOORE, Melba
6: Goin' Places JACKSONS
7: Whodunit TAVARES
8: Back Stabbers O'Jays
9: Sound Your Funky Horn KC & SUNSHINE BAND
10: Music Makes You Feel Like Dancing BRASS CONSTRUCTION
11: Dance To The Music SLY & FAMILY STONE
12: Best Of My Love EMOTIONS
13: Relight My Fire HARTMANN, Dan
14: Boogie Oogie Oogie A TASTE OF HONEY
15: I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair WEATHER GIRLS
16: Ms. Grace TYMES
17: Disco Queen HOT CHOCOLATE
18: Givin' Up Givin' In THREE DEGREES
19: Hold Me Tighter In the Rain GRIFFIN, Billy
20: Rock Your Baby McCRAE, George
Various - Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD) CD 2
1: Don't Leave Me This Way MELVIN, Harold & BLUE NOTES
2: Boogie Wonderland EARTH, WIND & FIRE & EMOTIONS
3: Lady Marmalade LaBELLE
4: Right Back Where We Started From NIGHTINGALE, Maxine
5: Stop Me (If You've Heard It All Before) OCEAN, Billy
6: Give It Up K.C. & SUNSHINE BAND
7: Fool MATTHEWS, Al
8: I'm In Love KINg, Evelyn Champahne""
9: Rock Me Gently KIM, Andy
10: Let's Hear It For The Boy WILLIAMS, Deniece
11: Gone Gone Gone MATHIS, Johnny
12: Baby I'm Yours LEWIS, Linda
13: Stick Together RIPERTON, Minnie
14: What A Fool Believes FRANKLIN, Aretha
15: Joy And Pain MAZE & BEVERLY, Frankie
16: The Groove FRANKLIN, Rodney
17: Make Love To Me REDDY, Helen
19: September EARTH, WIND & FIRE
Various - Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD) CD 3
1: Boogie Nights HEATWAVE
2: Love Train O'Jays
3: Disco Lady TAYLOR, Johnnie
4: Boogie Fever SYLVERS
5: Dr. Love CHARLES, Tina
6: Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed MANILOW, Barry
7: Yes Sir, I Can Boogie BACCAR
8: Ma Baker BONEY M
9: Shake Your Body (It's The Joint) BARTZ, Gary
10: Do What You Wanna Do T-CONNECTION
11: More, More, More TRUE CONNECTION, Andrea
12: Funkin' For Jamaica BROWNE, Tom
13: Play That Funky Music CHERRY, Wild
14: Jump (For My Love) POINTER SISTERS
15: It's Raining Men WEATHER GIRLS
16: Is This A Love Thing PARKER, Ray Junior & RAYDIO
17: Pipeline JOHNSTON, Bruce
18: You're Lying LINX
19: It's Been So Long PAYTON, Larry
20: Didin't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) DELFONICS
21: Kiss And Say Goodbye MANHATTANS
Various - Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD) CD 4
1: Going Back To My Roots ODYSSEY
2: Shame KINg, Evelyn Champagne""
3: Year Of Decision THREE DEGREES
4: I Love To Love CHARLES, Tina
5: Take My Love WILSON, Nancy
6: Woman Is A Woman JONES, Gloria
8: Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu) MARTINO, Al
9: We All Need Love TROIANO, Domenic
10: Lay Some Lovin' On Me SUGAR, Brown
11: Tribute (Right On) PASADENAS
12: Boom! Shake The Room DJ JAZZY JEFF & FRESH PRINCE
13: It's A Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop) ISLEY BROTHERS
15: Just Can't Give You Up MERLIN, Mystic
16: You Know How To Love Me HYMAN, Phyllis
17: Sexual Healing GAYE, Marvin
18: Wait Until Tonight (My Love) FEARON, Phil & GALAXY
19: Don't Take Away The Music TAVARES
Various - Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD) CD 5
1: Instant Replay HARTMAN, Dan
2: Loopzilla CLINTON, George
3: Ha Cha Cha (Funktion) BRASS CONSTRUCTION
4: Unclock The Funk LOCKSMITH
5: Let Somebody Love You BURKE, Keni
6: Take Me Back To Love Again SLEDGE, Kathy
7: Our Love Is Insane CHILD, Desmond & ROUGE
8: The Love I Lost MELVIN, Harold & BLUE NOTES
9: Rockin' Chair McCRAE, Gwen
10: Masochistic Beauty GAYE, Marvin
12: Do It Do It Again (A Far L'Amore Comincia Tu) CARRÀ, Vocal Raffaella
13: Think Happy JACKSONS
14: Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart TRAMMPS
15: (Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner INTRUDERS
16: Put Your Love In Me HOT CHOCOLATE
18: Encore LYNN, Cheryl
19: Disco Nights (Rock Freak) G.Q.
20: Expansions SMITH, Lonnie Liston
21: Baby Don't Change Your Mind KNIGHTS, Gladys & PIPS


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Concept / Theme Albums
  • Music Sub-Genre 282 Pop Concept/Theme Albums
  • Title Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)
  • Release date 2010
  • Label SONY

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0886976594022

  • weight in Kg 0.230
Presseartikel über Various - Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)
Customer evaluation "Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Disco Hits - 100 Essential Tracks (5-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.