Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND143

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.93 *

Various: Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures

(2004/KENT) 25 tracks


Various - Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures CD 1
1: I'm Never Gonna Live It Down KNIGHT BROS
2: Easy As Saying 1-2-3 WILLIS, Timmy
3: Lights Out HICKS, Zerben R & DYNAMICS
4: Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will...) THOMAS, Irma
5: Have A Little Mercy WELLS, Jean
6: Try Love GRAYSON, Dori
7: I Can't Make It Without Him DAVIS, Brendetta
8: Showdown CARTER, Kenny
9: I'm Not The One BANKS, Larry
10: The Turning Point HOLIDAY, Jimmy
11: Standing Here Crying INCREDIBLES
12: She Broke His Heart JUST BROS
13: You're On Top UNTOUCHABLES
14: It's Not That Easy BELL, Reuben & CASANOVAS
15: Cry Baby Cry VAN & TITUS
16: I Still Love You STANBACK, Jean
17: Try To Leave Me If You Can (I Bet You..) BANKS, Bettie
18: Songs To Sing SPITT, Raw
19: How Much Longer (Must I Wait) MOSES, Lee
20: Nothing's Too Much (Nothing's Too Good) YOUNG, Billy
21: I Feel Like Cryin' SAM & BILL
22: I'm Goin' For Myself EDDIE & ERNIE
23: Tried So Hard To Please Her KNIGHT BROS


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Dave Godin´s Deep Soul Treasures
  • Release date 2004
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667214322

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures
Customer evaluation "Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Dave Godin's Deep Soul Treasures"

The fields marked with * are required.