Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD157

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Various: Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)

(2006/BACM) 28 tracks


Various - Country Music On Capitol (CD-R) CD 1
1: Heartbreaker
2: If I Cry
3: Butterfly Love
4: I'll Be So Good To You
5: I'll Fly Away Some Golden Day
6: Nothin' But Lovin'
7: Bouncing Heart
8: What Happened To Our Summer Love
9: I'll Never Have A Chance With You Again
10: Turn That Gun Around
11: Double Up And Catch Up
12: My Life Is Not My Own
13: Mailman
14: If I Should Lose You
15: Charming Betsy
16: Cry, Cry, Cry
17: Answer To Moonlight And Skies
18: Shifting Sands
19: Just Like Two Drops Of Water
20: Re Enlistment Blues
21: Wine, Women And Pink Elephants
22: Boogie Woogie Fever
23: My Gal Gertie
24: Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
25: Down The Road To Love
26: No Wonder
27: I'd Rather Die Young
28: Women Beware Of The Ramblin' Kind


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Oldtime Country 1920s / 30s / 40s
  • Music Sub-Genre 010 Oldtime Country 1920/30/40s
  • Title Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000397103

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Country Music On Capitol (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.