Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCB059

weight in Kg 0,100

Instead of: $21.00 * (44.57 % Saved)
$11.64 *

Various: Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1

(2008/COMPASS BROS.) 21 tracks, recorded live in a warehouse in Sydney on July 29th 2008


Various - Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1 Medium 1
1: Portrait Of A Man BLUNDELL, James  
2: Down On The Farm BLUNDELL, James  
3: Nothing But The Wheel WITTMANN, Talia  
4: I Can Say That Now WITTMANN, Talia  
5: The Regular Guy BLACK, Rob  
6: We Have Kids BLACK, Rob  
7: Dancing On The Darling SUNNY COWGIRLS  
9: Someday Blooper SUNNY COWGIRLS  
10: Someday (duet w. Adam Brand) SUNNY COWGIRLS  
11: Granny's Bric A Brac DENAHY, Peter  
12: Petrol Head Fly DENAHY, Peter  
13: Sort Of Dunno Nothin' DENAHY, Peter  
14: She Ain't Getting Any AKERS, Kirsty Lee  
15: The Territory AKERS, Kirsty Lee  
16: I Dream He Dreams Of Me AKERS, Kirsty Lee  
17: Blame It On Eve BRAND, Adam  
18: Wasted Day BRAND, Adam  
19: Get On Down The Road BRAND, Adam  
20: Good Friends  
21: Way Out West  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Country Australia / New Zealand
  • Music Sub-Genre 035 Country Australia/New Zealand
  • Title Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 9340269011821

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Various"

Various Artists

Different artists/interpreters on a CD, Vinyl LP, 7ich Singe...
Either as a theme compilation or as Greates Hits, Best of..., Singles Collections etc.


Various Artist on Bear Family

Presseartikel über Various - Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Compass Bros. House Concert Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.

Thibodeaux, Jordan: Boue,...

Content: 1.0000

$17.49 *

Various: Compass...

Content: 1.0000

$10.50 * Instead of: $21.00 *

Akers, Kirsty Lee: Little Things

Content: 1.0000

$29.19 *

Griffin, Patty: Downtown Church

Content: 1.0000

$20.18 *