Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDI1102

weight in Kg 0,200

$15.05 *

Various: Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)

(1995-2005 'Icehouse') (88:57/20)


Various - Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD) CD 1
1: The Other Side Of Town RADIO KINGS
2: Big Stratocaster PERKINS, Wayne
3: Hail To The Iceman AGITATORS
4: Murdered By Love TOLER BROTHERS
5: Stop Breakin' Down BAKER, Lee & THE AGITATORS
6: Nellie Fetch The Hosepipe SARNO, Tony
7: Painkiller Blues McMINN, Don
8: Going Down CHANNEL, Bruce
9: Cleveland, MS BLUEBIRDS
10: Please No More CATE BROTHERS
11: Lights Are On But Nobody's Home MAY, Mark
12: One Step Ahead Of The Blues NIX, Don
13: Mean Streets MORRIS, Blind Mississippi
14: I Know Something's On Your Mind COLEMAN, Gary B.B.
15: Submarine DEAN, Little Dickie
16: Die Hard Man COOLERS
17: Open All Night IMPALA
18: Draw The Line WHITE, Lynn
19: Victim Of The Game JEANS, Wes
20: Last Call For Alcohol MICROWAVE DAVE & THE NUKES


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)
  • Label ICEHOUSE

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0097037110222

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Various - Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Blue Eyed Blues 1 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.