Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BEAR Family Records Bits And Pieces (CD)

Bits And Pieces (CD)

catalog number: CD845165

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.63 * (33.47 % Saved)
$11.73 *

BEAR Family Records: Bits And Pieces (CD)



Various - Bits And Pieces (CD) CD 1
1: Harlem Shuffle COPS & ROBBERS
2: It Hurts Me So COPS & ROBBERS
3: Land Of 1000 Dances FIXX
4: Looking For The Right Girl FIXX
5: Take This Hammer OUR GANG
6: Tell Her OUR GANG
7: Baby, Baby EYES
8: Another Saturday Night EYES
9: That's Nice IAN & THE ZODIACS
10: Ride Your Pony IAN & THE ZODIACS
11: I'll Follow The Sun KOPPYCATS
12: We Are Out Of Sight GERMAN BONDS
13: Sing Hallelujah GERMAN BONDS
14: Watcha Gonna Do `bout This ODD PERSONS
16: Ain't Got You PROGRESSIVES


Artikeleigenschaften von BEAR Family Records: Bits And Pieces (CD)

  • Interpret: BEAR Family Records

  • Albumtitel: Bits And Pieces (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title Bits And Pieces (CD)
  • Label POLYGRAM

  • EAN: 0042284516525

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über BEAR Family Records - Bits And Pieces (CD)
Customer evaluation "Bits And Pieces (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BEAR Family Records: Bits And Pieces (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.