Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)

catalog number: CDDAY2266

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (34.75 % Saved)
$11.51 *

Various: Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)

(2014/One Day Music) 36 tracks.

(2014/One Day Music) 36 tracks.



Various - Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD) CD 1
1: Rollin' and tumblin' [Part 1] Muddy Waters
2: My baby, my baby Sunnyland Slim
3: Jackson Town gal Robert Nighthawk
4: Shelby County blues Little Johnny Jones
5: I feel like crying Andrew Tibbs
6: Memory of Sonny Boy Forest City Joe
7: Boogie woogie blues Clarence Samuels
8: Locked out boogie LeRoy Foster
9: Florida hurricane St Louis Jimmy
10: Ice man blues
11: You're gonna miss me Muddy Waters
12: Toothless woman blues Andrew Tibbs
13: Chicago boogie
14: I'm bound for Canaan land Famous Blue Jay Singers Of Birmingham, Alabama, The
15: Crying the blues Laura Rucker
16: Mean and evil baby
17: Six three 0 Robert Nighthawk
18: Johnson machine gun Sunnyland Slim
Various - Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD) CD 2
1: Annie Lee blues
2: Lollipop mama Clarence Samuels
3: Screamin' and cryin' Muddy Waters
4: She ain't nowhere Sunnyland Slim
5: A woman on every street Forest City Joe
6: Drinkin' blues Tom Archia
7: So nice and kind St Louis Jimmy
8: Baby I'm sick of you Duke Jenkins' Aristocrats
9: Shady grove blues LeRoy Foster
10: She's gone The Dozier Boys
11: Married man blues
12: Black angel blues
13: Fly right little girl Sunnyland Slim
14: Cherry
15: Tonky boogie Forrest Sykes
16: Big town playboy Little Johnny Jones
17: Bilbo is dead Andrew Tibbs
18: I can't be satisfied Muddy Waters


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 5060255182666

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Aristocrat Blues Story (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.