Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)

Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPDEATH001

weight in Kg 0,240


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.71 *

Various: Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)

(2016/Death Is Not The End) 13 tracks.

(2016/Death Is Not The End) 13 tracks



Various - Angola Prison Spirituals (LP) LP 1
1: I'm on My Way A Mosely & Robert Pete Williams
2: Church on Fire with the Word of God Robert Pete Williams
3: What Shall I Do Robert Welch
4: Brother Norah Angola Quartet
5: Little School Song Tom Dutson & Robert Pete Williams
6: Dyin' Soul Robert Pete Williams
7: Let My People Go Roosevelt Charles
8: So Much Is Happenin' in the News Robert Pete Williams
9: Dig My Grave with a Silver Spade Tom Dutson & RP Williams
10: Brother Mosely Crossed the Water Andy Mosely & Hogman Maxey
11: I'm Stranded on the Banks of Ole Jordan Angola Quartet
12: I'm Going Back with Him When He Comes Robert Pete Williams
13: That Old Ship of Zion Congregation Rev Benjamin E Osbourne


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 5050580650114

  • weight in Kg 0.240
Presseartikel über Various - Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)
Customer evaluation "Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Angola Prison Spirituals (LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Clark, Alice: The Complete...

Content: 1.0000

$23.71 *

Fields, Lee: Emma Jean

Content: 1.0000

$23.71 *

Various -...: Acoustic...

Content: 1.0000

$26.95 *

McDowell,...: I Do Not...

Content: 1.0000

$32.35 *

James, Elmore: I Need You

Content: 1.0000

$12.15 *

Bell, Carey & Lurrie: Son Of A Gun

Content: 1.0000

$13.50 *

Magic Sam: Black Magic...

Content: 1.0000

$18.09 *