Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Ace Records Rock'n'Roll Story

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFUEL61868

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $18.82 * (20 % Saved)
$15.06 *

Various: Ace Records Rock'n'Roll Story

(2011/FUEL) 15 tracks


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Ace Records Rock'n'Roll Story

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Ace Records Rock'n'Roll Story

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Label Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 206 Label R&R
  • Title Ace Records Rock'n'Roll Story
  • Label FUEL 2000

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0030206186826

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Ace Records Rock'n'Roll Story"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Ace Records Rock'n'Roll Story"

The fields marked with * are required.