Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Alex Vargas Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD1322001

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.98 *

Alex Vargas: Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012)

(2012/WILD) 16 titres


Alex Vargas - Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012) Medium 1
1: Let The Daddy Hold You  
2: Thanks Mr. Postman  
3: Done Got Over You  
4: Lonely Moon  
5: Prisoner Of Love  
6: Voodoo Workin'  
7: Burnt Toast  
8: Welcome Home Darling  
9: Summertime  
10: Mean Old Frisco  
11: Bad Mouthing  
12: Go Home Letter  
13: Crawfish  
14: Lonely Travelling  
15: Midnight Dreams  
16: Watch Your Step  


Artikeleigenschaften von Alex Vargas: Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012)

  • Interpret: Alex Vargas

  • Albumtitel: Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Smooth As Ice (2012)
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127749611

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Vargas, Alex"

Alex Vargas

Alex Vargas - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Iggy Garcia - Upright Bass
Carlos Gomez - Lead Guitar
Jessie Gomez - Drums
Victor Mendez - Piano
Takao Inou - Sax
Luis Gutierrez - Barri Sax

Blurb Alex Vargas is a well known musician in the L.A area. Previously sung with the fantastic Lonely Blue Boys (Doo Wop group), and until recently one of two singers of The Vargas Brothers. Alex's new direction as a solo artist features late 50's early 60's RnR, RnB, and Soul.

Alex's first solo record was released in 2012 "Smooth as ice" This record was received a fantastic response, also released late 2012 was Alex's first 45' RPM record, this is a huge club hit on the RnR circuit. Alex is currently working on his second solo record which leans heavily on his love of early 1960's RnB and Soul. Also, in the works is a new 45' RPM record, he continues to be a very popular live performer, playing shows all over the world.

Presseartikel über Alex Vargas - Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012)
Customer evaluation "Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Alex Vargas: Vargas, Alex Smooth As Ice (2012)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Wise Guyz, The: Hot Summer...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Wise Guyz, The: Don't Touch...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *