Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rudy Vallee You're Driving Me Crazy

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEA6132

weight in Kg 0,100

$13.93 *

Rudy Vallee: You're Driving Me Crazy

(2008/VOCALION) 22 tracks, recorded 29-34


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Rudy Vallee: You're Driving Me Crazy

  • Interpret: Rudy Vallee

  • Albumtitel: You're Driving Me Crazy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Swing / Big Bands
  • Music Sub-Genre 288 Swing/Big Bands
  • Title You're Driving Me Crazy
  • Release date 2008
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 0765387613228

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "You're Driving Me Crazy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rudy Vallee: You're Driving Me Crazy"

The fields marked with * are required.