Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

VAGABONDS Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD071

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

VAGABONDS: Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)

(2004/BACM) 20 tracks 1933


Vagabonds - Old Cabin Songs (CD-R) CD 1
1: An Old Sweet Song For A Dear Old Lady
2: At The End Of Sunset Lane
3: How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
4: I Will Always Call You Sweetheart
5: Little Brick Church
6: Sourwood Mountain
7: That Little Boy Of Mine
8: When The Work's All Done This Fall
9: The Old Rugged Cross
10: In The Vine Covered Church Back Home
11: The Death Of Jesse James
12: Four Thousand Years Ago
13: Barbara Allen
14: In The Valley Of Yesterday
15: Little Shoes
16: In The Sleepy Hills Of Tennessee
17: Father, Mother, Sister, Brother
18: Little Mother Of The Hills
19: Moonlight Down In Lovers Lane
20: Ninety Nine Years


Artikeleigenschaften von VAGABONDS: Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)

  • Interpret: VAGABONDS

  • Albumtitel: Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Oldtime Country 1920s / 30s / 40s
  • Music Sub-Genre 010 Oldtime Country 1920/30/40s
  • Title Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 2500000396335

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über VAGABONDS - Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "VAGABONDS: Old Cabin Songs (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.