Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

URBAN SURF KINGS Bang Howdy Partner

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDUSK001

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.75 *

URBAN SURF KINGS: Bang Howdy Partner

(2008/USK) 15 tracks


Urban Surf Kings - Bang Howdy Partner CD 1
1: Muchos Diablos
2: Hrundi Goes West
3: Johnny Ronco's Last Stand
4: And The Horse You Rode In On
5: Old Caliente
6: Wigwam
7: Phantom Riders On The Backlot
8: Six-Gun Party
9: Almeria
10: Cowboy X
11: Rumble Ranchero
12: Stampeedo
13: Tombstone Swagger
14: Showdown At Sundown
15: Renegade


Artikeleigenschaften von URBAN SURF KINGS: Bang Howdy Partner

  • Interpret: URBAN SURF KINGS

  • Albumtitel: Bang Howdy Partner

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Bang Howdy Partner
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 0778591771028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über URBAN SURF KINGS - Bang Howdy Partner
Customer evaluation "Bang Howdy Partner"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "URBAN SURF KINGS: Bang Howdy Partner"

The fields marked with * are required.