Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

UNCLE EARL She Waits For Night

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0565

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.25 *

UNCLE EARL: She Waits For Night

(2005/ROUNDER) 14 tracks


Uncle Earl - She Waits For Night CD 1
1: Walkin' In My Sleep
2: There Is A Time
3: Sugar Babe
4: Warfare
5: Pale Moon
6: Booth Shot Lincoln
7: Willie Taylor
8: Sullivan's Hollow
9: How Long
10: Old Bunch Of Keys
11: Sleepy Desert
12: Divine
13: Ida Red
14: Take These Chains


Artikeleigenschaften von UNCLE EARL: She Waits For Night

  • Interpret: UNCLE EARL

  • Albumtitel: She Waits For Night

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title She Waits For Night
  • Release date 2005
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0011661056527

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über UNCLE EARL - She Waits For Night
Customer evaluation "She Waits For Night"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "UNCLE EARL: She Waits For Night"

The fields marked with * are required.