Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

T. Texas Tyler Country Boy

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD182

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

T. Texas Tyler: Country Boy

(2007/BACM) 24 tracks 1947-55


Tyler, T. Texas - Country Boy CD 1
1: Cry Baby Heart
2: She Wouldn't Do For You
3: Country Boy
4: You'll Still Be In My Heart
5: You'll Never Break My Trusting Heart Again
6: Little Miss Muffet
7: A Million Teardrops
8: Kiss Me Like Crazy
9: Tired Of It All
10: Solitaire
11: Honky Tonk Gal
12: I Was The Last One To Know
13: When The White Azaleas Start Blooming
14: Old Blue
15: Gals Don't Mean A Thing
16: Black Jack David
17: I'll Hate Myself Tomorrow For Loving You Toni
18: It's My Heart It's My Conscience
19: Beautiful Life
20: Dad Gave My Dog Away
21: Wasted Tears
22: Lets Fly Away
23: Just Out Of Reach
24: Fireman And Engineer's Ball


Artikeleigenschaften von T. Texas Tyler: Country Boy

  • Interpret: T. Texas Tyler

  • Albumtitel: Country Boy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Hillbilly / Boogie / Honky Tonk
  • Music Sub-Genre 014 Hillbilly/Boogie/Honky Tonk
  • Title Country Boy

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000397271

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über T. Texas Tyler - Country Boy
Customer evaluation "Country Boy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "T. Texas Tyler: Country Boy"

The fields marked with * are required.