Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bonnie Tyler The World Starts

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGLAM95

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.46 *

Bonnie Tyler: The World Starts

(2009/7Ts) 12 tracks 1977 RCA with 12 page booklet.


Tyler, Bonnie - The World Starts CD 1
1: I Got So Used To Loving You
2: Love Of A Rolling Stone
3: Lost In France
4: Piece Of My Heart
5: More Than A Lover
6: Give Me Your Love
7: The World Starts Tonight
8: Here's Monday
9: Love Tangle
10: Let The Show Begin
11: Bonus:
12: My! My Honeycomb
13: Baby I Remember You


Artikeleigenschaften von Bonnie Tyler: The World Starts

  • Interpret: Bonnie Tyler

  • Albumtitel: The World Starts

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The World Starts
  • Release date 2009
  • Label GLAM

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5013929049529

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Bonnie Tyler - The World Starts
Customer evaluation "The World Starts"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bonnie Tyler: The World Starts"

The fields marked with * are required.