Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TWISTERS Come Out Swingin'

catalog number: CDNBM049

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

TWISTERS: Come Out Swingin'

Maybe Canada's coolest combo. They ain't rocking. Another fine example for easy grooving, laid-back swing music. - Digipak. DAVE HOERL - hca/voc, BRANDON ISAAK - gtr/bjo/Dobro, KEITH PICOT - upright bass, LONNIE POWELL - drums. Special: KENNY 'BLUES BOSS' WAYNE - pno/org, plus horns.


Twisters - Come Out Swingin' CD 1
1: I'll Make It Up To You
2: Something's Gotta Give
3: Long Overdue
4: Doghouse
5: Guess That I Was Wrong
6: Matter Of Time
7: Take My Own Advice
8: Kiko
9: I Refuse To Get Old
10: Dirty Boy Blues
11: Party Goin' On
12: Twisters' Theme


Artikeleigenschaften von TWISTERS: Come Out Swingin'

  • Interpret: TWISTERS

  • Albumtitel: Come Out Swingin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Come Out Swingin'

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0809509004928

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TWISTERS - Come Out Swingin'
Customer evaluation "Come Out Swingin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TWISTERS: Come Out Swingin'"

The fields marked with * are required.