Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Los Twang Marvels Prueba De Fuego

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDET2727

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.81 *

Los Twang Marvels: Prueba De Fuego

(2007/EL TORO) 14 tracks - a blast-off celebration with surf,rock & latin tunes. Enhanced CD contains a live clip along with an encredible mexican audience ! First Edition of this album was released in Mexico City.


Twang Marvels, Los - Prueba De Fuego CD 1
1: Gipsy Queen Witch
2: Luna Park
3: Runaway From Zardoz
4: Rancho Cucamonga
5: Space Ticki Twist
6: Phantom Of The Highway
7: Rippin Waves
8: Cannonball
9: Flight Of The Bumblebee
10: Safari Stomp
11: Brasil
12: El Fenderviche
13: Samba Estrella
14: Prueba De Fuego


Artikeleigenschaften von Los Twang Marvels: Prueba De Fuego

  • Interpret: Los Twang Marvels

  • Albumtitel: Prueba De Fuego

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Surf
  • Music Sub-Genre 263 Surf
  • Title Prueba De Fuego
  • Release date 2007
  • Label EL TORO

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 8437003699542

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Los Twang Marvels - Prueba De Fuego
Customer evaluation "Prueba De Fuego"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Los Twang Marvels: Prueba De Fuego"

The fields marked with * are required.