Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shania Twain Greatest Hits (US)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0420002

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.60 *

Shania Twain: Greatest Hits (US)

(2004/MERCURY) 21 tracks (feat.3 new songs) - the ultimate Shania collection


Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (US) Medium 1
1: Forever And For Always  
2: I'm Gonna Getcha Good!  
3: Up!  
4: Come On Over  
5: Man! I Feel Like A Woman!  
6: That Don't Impress Me Much  
7: From This Moment On  
8: Honey, I'm Home  
9: You're Still The One  
10: Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)  
11: Love Gets Me Every Time  
12: No One Needs To Know  
13: You Win My Love  
14: (If You're Not In It For Love) I've Outta...  
15: The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)  
16: Any Man Of Mine  
17: Whose Red Have Your Boots Been Under?  
18: Pary For Two (& MARK McGRATH)  
19: Don't!  
20: Party For Two (& BILLY CURRINGTON)  
21: I Ain't No Quitter  


Artikeleigenschaften von Shania Twain: Greatest Hits (US)

  • Interpret: Shania Twain

  • Albumtitel: Greatest Hits (US)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Greatest Hits (US)
  • Release date 2004
  • Label POLYGRAM

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602498631416

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (US)
Customer evaluation "Greatest Hits (US)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shania Twain: Greatest Hits (US)"

The fields marked with * are required.