Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Turtles Turtle Soup

Turtle Soup
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRR4398

weight in Kg 0,107

$68.09 *

The Turtles: Turtle Soup

(Repertoire) 20 tracksv


The Turtles - Turtle Soup Medium 1
1: Come Over  
2: House On The Hill  
3: She Always Leaves Me Laughing  
4: How You Loved Me  
5: Torn Between Temptations  
6: Love In The City  
7: Bachelor Mother  
8: John And Julie  
9: Hot Little Hands  
10: Somewhere Friday Night  
11: Dance This Dance  
12: You Don't Have To Walk In The Rain  
13: Chicken Little Was Right  
14: Lady-O  
15: The Last Ring I Remember  
16: The Owl  
17: To See The Sun  
18: If We Only Had The Time  
19: Can I Go On  
20: Dance This Dance  


Artikeleigenschaften von The Turtles: Turtle Soup

  • Interpret: The Turtles

  • Albumtitel: Turtle Soup

  • Format CD
  • Title Turtle Soup
  • Release date 1993

  • EAN: 4009910439821

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Turtles - Turtle Soup
Customer evaluation "Turtle Soup"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Turtles: Turtle Soup"

The fields marked with * are required.