Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ike Turner The Chronological Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCLASS5176

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Ike Turner: The Chronological Vol.1

(1951-54) (61:57/21) Seine frühen Aufnahmen für / his early recordings for Chess, RPM, Modern & Flair.


Turner, Ike - The Chronological Vol.1 CD 1
1: Heartbroken And Worried
2: I'm Lonesome Baby
3: You're Driving Ne Insane
4: Troubles And Heartaches
5: Everybody's Talking
6: Love Is A Gamble
7: My Heart Belongs To You
8: Looking For My Baby
9: Way Down In The Congo
10: Old Brother Jack
11: Love Is A Gamble
12: Love Is Scarce
13: The Way You Used To Treat Me
14: Nobody Wants Me
15: Nobody Seems To Want Me
16: Why Did You Leave Me
17: Cubano Jump (Hey Miss Tina)
18: Loosely (The Wild One)
19: Cuban Get Away (Bayou Rock)
20: Go To It (Stringin' Along)
21: All Tne Blues, All The Time


Artikeleigenschaften von Ike Turner: The Chronological Vol.1

  • Interpret: Ike Turner

  • Albumtitel: The Chronological Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title The Chronological Vol.1
  • Label CLASSICS

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 3448967517624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ike Turner - The Chronological Vol.1
Customer evaluation "The Chronological Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ike Turner: The Chronological Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.