Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ike Turner Blues Roots - Bad Dreams

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBGOCD1037

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.09 *

Ike Turner: Blues Roots - Bad Dreams

Two original LP records on one CD: 'Blues Roots', 'Bad Dreams'.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Ike Turner: Blues Roots - Bad Dreams

  • Interpret: Ike Turner

  • Albumtitel: Blues Roots - Bad Dreams

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Blues Roots/Bad Dreams

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 5017261210371

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Blues Roots - Bad Dreams"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ike Turner: Blues Roots - Bad Dreams"

The fields marked with * are required.